Design

Creating a meaningful visual identity.

Ideogram Design agency envisions the visual identity that will reveal your brand. We collaborate with you to identify the key elements of your business in order to materialize your strengths and uniqueness. Whatever your challenge, our team excels in imagination to find solutions and shape the ideas that will bring you success. Expertise, creativity, and originality are our priorities to give your brand the full potential it deserves.

 

 

 
Le Jardin d'Atala
Paris Eye Imaging
MMC Distribution
  • Logotype
  • Visual identity
  • Graphic identity
  • Packaging
  • Consulting
  • Graphic design
  • Illustrations
  • Iconography
  • Photo/Video reportage
  • 2D animation
  • Advertising
  • Press advertising
  • Signage
  • Events
  • Large format
  • And many more!

An efficient method.

Designing or improving a complete graphic universe that represents your visual identity requires real work upstream of the creation. You need to know what messages to convey and how to do it as clearly and effectively as possible. To do this, we draw up a creative brief setting out the messages to be conveyed, the objectives to be achieved and the constraints to be taken into account. We analyse the graphic codes used on the market to draw inspiration from them while setting you apart from your competitors.

The key stages in designing a logo.

 
01

Customer brief.

The customer brief is a crucial stage in the process of creating a visual identity. We'll ask you questions about your offer, your target audience, your values, your objectives, etc., so that we can come up with coherent and effective proposals.

02

Analysis and reflection.

Our team meets and works on an in-depth analysis of your brand's image, positioning, target market and current market trends.

03

Creative investigations.

The previous investigations will enable our graphic designers to translate all these ideas into images and give free rein to their imagination and technical knowledge.

04

Creation and proposals.

Once the research work has been carried out, we will use this as a basis for designing original, modern and effective logos along at least 3 distinct creative lines. The number of logos proposed may vary depending on the field (between 3 and 6 versions).

05

Final touches.

Now it's up to you. Once you've made your choice, all that's left for us to do is to finalise your logo according to your impressions. Our specialists will guide you until you have the perfect logo for every possible communication medium!

LogotypeLogotype

Ideogram Design will work with you to create a logo that reflects your company's image, and adapt it according to the rules of communication for perfect adaptation to all communication media.

 

Learn more

Graphic identityGraphic identity

Our team takes care to bring together all the components of your visual identity in a single document to ensure visual consistency and relevance across all your communication media.

 

Learn more

IconographyIconography

Our designers will create the ideal icons for your brand. Whether for interface design, print media or signage, our icons will add power to your brand image.

Graphic designGraphic design

Image work requires a pronounced artistic talent. Whether it's montage, packaging, motion design or photography, our graphic designers are masters at adapting your identity to every possible format!

 

Learn more

ReproductionReproduction

Our graphic designers can create illustrations for all media (digital or printed). Concepts, diagrams, flowcharts, drawings, sketches, etc. will enhance your content to make it clearer and more explicit.

Animation/VideoAnimation/Video

Captivate your audience with video animation! Whether your aim is to sell, inform, make people understand or raise awareness, we'll work with you to identify the ideal style of video and design it with care.

Our projects

Accenture Labs
Notebooks
Specialimmo
Logotype design
Benjamin Kergueno
Graphic identity
Jonathan SOUTY
Jonathan SOUTY
Design manager, print and web
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 35
Open cookie management panel
Close panel
This site uses cookies to ensure its proper functioning. It also uses cookies from third party services to provide advanced functionality. At any time, you can choose which services you wish to activate or decide to withdraw your consent.
 
Customise accepted services
You are free to choose which services you wish to enable. By authorising these third party services, you agree to the deposit and reading of cookies and the use of tracking technologies necessary for their proper functioning. By withdrawing your consent for some of these services, some website features may no longer function.
Website navigation  Read more
The site writes a session cookie to enable it to function properly and to help with navigation. It cannot be deactivated.
Usage: 1 cookie, records the session identifier.
Time to live: The cookie is present during the entire session on the site. It becomes obsolete after 24 minutes of inactivity.
Mandatory
Media Popup
Display videos from Youtube or Dailymotion.
 
Accept all Refuse all Manage Read more

Design

Créer une identité visuelle porteuse de sens.

L’agence Ideogram Design imagine l’identité visuelle qui saura révéler votre marque. Nous collaborons avec vous pour identifier les éléments clés de votre activité afin de matérialiser vos atouts et votre singularité. Quelle que soit votre problématique, notre équipe rivalise d’imagination pour trouver les solutions et mettre en forme l’idée qui feront votre succès. L’expertise, la créativité et l’originalité sont notre priorité pour donner à votre marque tout le potentiel qu’elle mérite.

 

 

 
Le Jardin d'Atala
Paris Eye Imaging
MMC Distribution
  • Logotype
  • Identité visuelle
  • Charte graphique
  • Packaging
  • Conseil
  • Création graphique
  • Illustrations
  • Icônographie
  • Reportage Photo/Vidéo
  • Animation 2D
  • Publicité
  • Annonce presse
  • Signalétique
  • Événementiel
  • Grand format
  • Et bien d'autres !

Une méthode efficiente.

Concevoir ou améliorer un univers graphique complet qui représente votre identité visuelle nécessite un réel travail en amont de la création. Il faut savoir quels messages transmettre et comment le faire de la manière la plus claire et efficace possible. Pour ce faire, nous réalisons un brief créatif reprenant les messages à transmettre, les objectifs à atteindre et les contraintes à prendre en compte. Nous analysons les codes graphiques utilisés sur le marché pour s’en inspirer tout en vous démarquant de vos concurrents.

Les étapes clés de la conception d'un logotype.

 
01

Brief client.

Le brief client est une étape cruciale dans le processus de création d’une identité visuelle. Nous vous questionnerons sur votre offre, votre cible, vos valeurs, vos objectifs, etc. dans le but de vous soumettre des propositions cohérentes et efficaces.

02

Analyse et réflexion.

Notre équipe se réunit et planche sur une réflexion approfondie de l’image de votre marque, le positionnement, le marché cible et les tendances du marché actuel.

03

Recherches créatives.

Les précédentes recherches vont permettre à nos graphistes de traduire toutes ces idées en image et laisser libre court à leur imagination et connaissances techniques.

04

Création et propositions.

Une fois le travail de recherche effectué en amont, nous allons utiliser cette base de travail pour concevoir des logos originaux, modernes et efficaces selon aux moins 3 axes de création distincts. Le nombre de logotypes proposés peut varier selon le domaine (entre 3 à 6 versions).

05

Retouches et logotype final.

Maintenant, c’est à vous de décider. Une fois votre choix fait, il ne nous reste plus qu’à finaliser votre logo en fonction de vos impressions. Nos spécialistes vous aiguillent jusqu’à obtenir le logo parfait sur tous les supports de communication possibles !

LogotypeLogotype

L'agence Ideogram Design s'engage à créer avec vous un logo à l'image de votre entreprise et à le décliner selon les règles de communication pour une adaptation parfaite sur tous les supports de communication.

 

En savoir plus

Charte graphiqueCharte graphique

Notre équipe prend soin de rassembler toutes les composantes de votre identité visuelle au sein d'un document unique afin de garantir une cohérence visuelle et pertinente sur tous vos moyens de communication.

 

En savoir plus

IconographieIconographie

Nos designers se chargent de créer les icônes idéales pour votre marque. Que ce soit pour du design d'interface, des supports imprimés ou de la signalétique, nos icônes sauront donner de la puissance à votre image de marque.

Création visuelleCréation visuelle

Le travail relatif à l'image nécessite un talent artistique prononcé. Montages, packaging, motion design ou encore photographie, nos graphistes sont passés maîtres pour adapter votre identité sur tous les formats possibles !

ReproductionReproduction

Nos graphistes réalisent vos illustrations sur tous supports (numérique ou imprimé). Concepts, schémas, organigrammes, dessins, croquis, etc. viendront agrémenter vos contenus afin de les rendre plus clairs et explicites.

Animation/VidéoAnimation/Vidéo

Captivez votre audience grâce à l'animation vidéo ! Que votre objectif soit de vendre, d'informer, de faire comprendre ou de faire connaitre, nous identifions avec vous le style de vidéo idéal et réalisons sa conception avec soin.

Nos réalisations

Video Consult
Différents supports de communication
Procolloquium
Vidéo de présentation
Specialimmo
Façade d'agence
Jonathan SOUTY
Jonathan SOUTY
Responsable design, print et web
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 35
Ouvrir le panneau de gestion des cookies
Fermer le panneau
Ce site utilise des cookies pour assurer son bon fonctionnement. Il utilise aussi des cookies issues de services tiers permettant de proposer des fonctionnalités avancées. À tout moment, vous pouvez choisir quels services vous souhaitez activer ou refuser, afin de retirer votre consentement quant à l'utilisation des cookies.
 
Personnalisation des services
Vous êtes libre de choisir quels services vous souhaitez activer. En autorisant ces services tiers, vous acceptez le dépôt et la lecture de cookies et l'utilisation de technologies de suivi nécessaires à leur bon fonctionnement. En retirant votre consentement pour certains de ces services, certaines fonctionnalités du site peuvent ne plus fonctionner.
Navigation du site  En savoir plus
Le site écrit un cookie de session permettant son bon fonctionnement et aidant à la navigation. Il ne peut être désactivé.
Utilisation : 1 cookie, enregistre l'identifiant de la session.
Durée de vie : Le cookie est présent pendant toute la session sur le site. Il devient obsolète après 24 minutes d'inactivité.
Obligatoire
Popup Média
Afficher des vidéos depuis Yoube ou Dailymotion.
 
Tout accepter Tout refuser Gérer En savoir plus