Edition

Bringing your brand image to life on paper.

Ideogram Design is a key player in the production and support of your publishing projects. Our main mission is to enhance your offering with attractive and original media. We design and produce all your documents: brochures, leaflets, product or corporate information sheets, mailings, posters, flyers, business stationery, binders, brochures, banners, books, catalogues, etc.





 
Equilis
Grimaud
Accastillage Bernard
  • Page layout
  • Infographic & editing
  • Printing & manufacturing
  • Control & monitoring
  • Assembly
  • Delivery
  • Printing quality
  • Large paper selection
  • Types of printing
  • Die-cut forms
  • Finishes & materials
  • And much more!

Unrivalled expertise.

The agency's expertise has been applied to all forms of printed communication for 40 years now! We are committed to offering up-to-date, innovative solutions that are constantly updated by our graphics team.
We support and advise our customers, recommending the medium best suited to their objectives (brochure, catalogue, flyer, etc.). Our agency will take charge of your project while respecting your strategic objectives.

Making the choice of manufacturing.

 
01

A strategic challenge.

Opting for a physical medium to communicate with your customers is a major advantage. The quality of the medium and its content are of paramount importance. It shows the value and care that has gone into creating the document when it is handed over to the customer.

02

A positive image.

A printed communication medium enhances the company's image and conveys a professional and serious image. It conveys the brand image to customers and prospects. The creativity, design options and finishes highlight authenticity and expertise.

03

The Print - Digital alliance.

Print takes on a whole new dimension when used in conjunction with digital. Thanks to new emerging digital solutions (augmented reality, QR code, VR, etc.), combining the two can make all the difference and help you stand out from the competition.

04

Sustainable publishing.

Since 2002, the agency has advocated above all 'green' publishing and eco-citizen communications. We have always endeavoured to find partners who share our convictions in the field of sustainable development (environmental, social and economic).

InfographicInfographic

Our graphic designers can design all your documents: brochures, leaflets, product or corporate information sheets, mailings, posters, flyers, business stationery, binders, brochures, banners, books, catalogues, etc.

Large format printingLarge format printing

Our experts can provide you with expert advice on the choices you need to make regarding production: the format, the choice of paper, the type of printing and the finish of your communication medium.

 

En savoir plus

Signalétique et panneauxSignage and panels

Do you need signage? Made-to-measure and on request, we have the solution for all your large-format communication media. Our experts can advise you on the choice of materials.

Création visuelleGoodies and promotional items

The agency manufactures thousands of personalised goodies and promotional items (with your logo/brand image) to reinforce your image: promotional items, promotional clothing or corporate gifts.

 

Learn more

Sophia Print: Your high-quality impressions at a glance on Sophia Antipolis and its surroundings.

With 30 years of experience in the printing and design industry, Ideogram Design possesses unique expertise on the Sophia Antipolis site. Our company maintains strict standards and quality control for impeccable results. From business cards to books, we print all types of traditional documents. We also specialize in large-format printing (roll-ups, banners, etc.) for maximum visibility of your company.

 

Read more

Sophia Print

Our projects

Equilis
Real estate brochure
Axis Communications
Brochure AXIS 212PTZ
ETSI
Rollup and brochure
Armelle INTINI
Armelle INTINI
Publishing and manufacturing manager
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 34
Open cookie management panel
Close panel
This site uses cookies to ensure its proper functioning. It also uses cookies from third party services to provide advanced functionality. At any time, you can choose which services you wish to activate or decide to withdraw your consent.
 
Customise accepted services
You are free to choose which services you wish to enable. By authorising these third party services, you agree to the deposit and reading of cookies and the use of tracking technologies necessary for their proper functioning. By withdrawing your consent for some of these services, some website features may no longer function.
Website navigation  Read more
The site writes a session cookie to enable it to function properly and to help with navigation. It cannot be deactivated.
Usage: 1 cookie, records the session identifier.
Time to live: The cookie is present during the entire session on the site. It becomes obsolete after 24 minutes of inactivity.
Mandatory
Media Popup
Display videos from Youtube or Dailymotion.
 
Accept all Refuse all Manage Read more

Edition

Faire vivre votre image de marque sur le papier.

Ideogram Design est un acteur incontournable dans la réalisation et l'accompagnement de vos projets d'édition. Notre mission principale est d'enrichir votre offre grâce à des supports attractifs et originaux. Nous réalisons le montage graphique et la fabrication de tous vos documents : plaquettes, dépliants, fiches produits ou institutionnelles, mailings, affiches, flyers, papeterie commerciale, classeurs, brochures, banderoles, livres, catalogues etc.





 
Equilis
Grimaud
Accastillage Bernard
  • Mise en page
  • Infographie & montage
  • Impression & fabrication
  • Contrôle & suivi
  • Façonnage
  • Livraison
  • Qualité d'impression
  • Choix du papier
  • Type d'impression
  • Forme à découpe
  • Finitions & matières
  • Et bien d'autres !

Un savoir-faire inégalé.

L'expertise de l'agence se déploie sur l'ensemble des moyens de communication imprimés depuis maintenant 40 ans ! Nous avons à cœur de proposer des solutions actuelles et innovantes sans cesse renouvelées par la veille de notre équipe graphique.
Nous accompagnons et conseillons nos clients pour leur recommander le support qui s'adaptera le mieux à leurs objectifs (brochure, catalogue, flyer ou encore dépliants, etc.). Notre agence prend en charge votre projet en respectant les objectifs stratégiques visés.

Faire le choix de la matière.

 
01

Un enjeu stratégique.

Opter pour un support physique pour communiquer auprès de ses clients est un atout majeur. La qualité du support associée à son contenu revêt une importance capitale. Il témoigne de toute la valeur et le soin apportés à la création du document lorsqu'il est remis au client.

02

Une image valorisante.

Un support de communication imprimé valorise l'entreprise et renvoie une image professionnelle et sérieuse. Il est porteur de l'image de marque auprès des clients et prospects. La créativité, les possibilités de mises en forme et les finitions vont mettre en avant l'authenticité et le savoir-faire.

03

L'alliance Print - Digital.

Le document imprimé prend une toute autre dimension lorsqu'il est utilisé de pair avec le digital. Grâce aux nouvelles solutions digitales émergentes (réalité augmentée, QR code, VR, etc.), combiner les deux peut faire la différence et vous aider à vous démarquer de la concurrence.

04

Une édition responsable.

Depuis 2002, l'agence préconise avant tout une édition "verte" et une communication éco-citoyenne. Nous nous sommes toujours efforcés de trouver les partenaires ayant les mêmes convictions que nous dans le domaine du développement durable (environnemental, social, économique).

InfographieInfographie

Nos graphistes réalisent le montage graphique de tous vos documents : plaquettes, dépliants, fiches produits ou institutionnelles, mailings, affiches, flyers, papeterie commerciale, classeurs, brochures, banderoles, livres, catalogues, etc.

Impression grand formatImpression grand format

Nos experts vous accompagnent et vous apportent leur expertise sur les choix à faire concernant la fabrication : le format, le choix du papier, le type d’impression ou encore la finition de votre support de communication.

 

En savoir plus

Signalétique et panneauxSignalétique et panneaux

Vous avez des besoins en signalétique ? Confectionnés sur-mesure et à la demande, nous avons la solution pour tous supports de communication grand format. Nos experts vous conseillent dans le choix des matériaux.

Création visuelleGoodies et objets publicitaires

L’agence vous propose la fabrication de milliers de goodies et objets publicitaires personnalisés (avec votre logo/image de marque) pour renforcer votre image : objets publicitaires, vêtements promotionnels ou encore cadeaux d’entreprise.

 

En savoir plus

Sophia Print : Vos impressions de qualité en un clin d'oeil sur Sophia Antipolis et ses environs.

Avec 30 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de l'impression et du design, Ideogram Design dispose d'une expertise unique sur le site de Sophia Antipolis. Notre société s'impose une rigueur et un contrôle-qualité pour un résultat irréprochable. De la carte de visite au livre, nous imprimons tous types de documents dit traditionnels. Nous réalisons aussi les impressions grand format (roll-up, kakémono, ...) pour une visibilité maximale de votre entreprise.

 

En savoir plus

Sophia Print

Nos réalisations

Biovotec
Fiche et rollup
Arkema
Livre anniversaire
Procolloquium
Dépliant 3 volets
Armelle INTINI
Armelle INTINI
Responsable édition et fabrication
+33 (0) 4 93 00 15 34
Ouvrir le panneau de gestion des cookies
Fermer le panneau
Ce site utilise des cookies pour assurer son bon fonctionnement. Il utilise aussi des cookies issues de services tiers permettant de proposer des fonctionnalités avancées. À tout moment, vous pouvez choisir quels services vous souhaitez activer ou refuser, afin de retirer votre consentement quant à l'utilisation des cookies.
 
Personnalisation des services
Vous êtes libre de choisir quels services vous souhaitez activer. En autorisant ces services tiers, vous acceptez le dépôt et la lecture de cookies et l'utilisation de technologies de suivi nécessaires à leur bon fonctionnement. En retirant votre consentement pour certains de ces services, certaines fonctionnalités du site peuvent ne plus fonctionner.
Navigation du site  En savoir plus
Le site écrit un cookie de session permettant son bon fonctionnement et aidant à la navigation. Il ne peut être désactivé.
Utilisation : 1 cookie, enregistre l'identifiant de la session.
Durée de vie : Le cookie est présent pendant toute la session sur le site. Il devient obsolète après 24 minutes d'inactivité.
Obligatoire
Popup Média
Afficher des vidéos depuis Yoube ou Dailymotion.
 
Tout accepter Tout refuser Gérer En savoir plus